Finding my way home

I can go on
Or, I can go back
In this little world
Where everything matters
Finding solace in his word
His strength is my strength

I could be afraid
Doubting whatever tomorrow brings
Perfect is his will
He’s got everything arranged
From me to the birds
I’m the apple of his eyes

Falling, yet arising
In the midst of insecurities
Finding a way to move on
Trying to do what’s right
Living and believing in him
For that’s why I was created

Maybe justifying my reasons
To do wrong once in a while
But in all that I do
And In all that I say
I know one thing for sure
I’m finding my way home.
20140414-114212.jpg

Leave a Reply

